John Mendez Cinema4D class

John Mendez Cinema4d class

Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 11.19.14.png

A simple train created using basic 3d shapes in Cinema4d. I have used cubes and cylinders, and the human and landscape objects. I also created some simple materials to add to the objects.

Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 11.19.26.png

I created a wine glass using a path I drew out in Illustrator. I used this with a lathe NURBS object which rotates the path to create a 3d object. I also created a glass material to make it look realistic.

Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 11.19.35.png

My progress with my 3d model of a person. I used the knife tool to add cuts and sculpted the model using an image as a reference. I only need to model one side as a symmetry object duplicates the other side.

Leave a Reply

